Skip to content

Contact Information

Davenport Office Hours:

Now Effective!! – Winter Hours:

Monday through Friday – 7:00 am to 3:30 pm

Summer Hours:

Monday through Thursday – 6:00 am to 4:00 pm

27234 SR 25 N Davenport WA 99122

Phone: (509) 725-7041
Fax:       (509) 725-4467

Public Works Director: Dave Orvisdeorvis@co.lincoln.wa.us

Road Operations Manager: Dave Sanford dsanford@co.lincoln.wa.us

County Engineer: Walt Olsen, P.E. – wolsen@co.lincoln.wa.us

Operations and Permitting Coordinator: Jason Schumacher jschumacher@co.lincoln.wa.us

Shop and Fleet Supervisor: Cheyne Odenrider codenrider@co.lincoln.wa.us

Transfer Station Supervisor: Rory Wintersteen rwintersteen@co.lincoln.wa.us