Skip to content

Contact Information

Davenport Office Hours:

Now Effective!!-Summer Hours:

Monday thru Thursday     6:00 am to 4:00 pm

Winter Hours:

Monday thru Friday          7:00 am to 3:30 pm

27234 SR 25 N Davenport WA 99122

Phone: (509) 725-7041
Fax:       (509) 725-4467

Public Works Director: Rick Beckerrbecker@co.lincoln.wa.us

Engineering Services Manager: Dave Sanforddsanford@co.lincoln.wa.us

County Engineer: Walt Olsen, P.E.- wolsen@co.lincoln.wa.us

Operations and Permitting Coordinator: David Orvisdeorvis@co.lincoln.wa.us

Shop and Fleet Supervisor: Cheyne Odenridercodenrider@co.lincoln.wa.us

Transfer Station Supervisor: Rory Wintersteenrwintersteen@co.lincoln.wa.us