Skip to content

Meeting Dates and Holidays

Commissioners Meeting Dates for 2019

January 7, 2019 Monday
January 22, 2019 Tuesday
February 4, 2019 Monday
February 19, 2019 Tuesday
March 4, 2019 Monday
March 18, 2019 Monday
April 1, 2019 Monday
April 15, 2019 Monday
May 6, 2019 Monday
May 20, 2019 Monday
June 3, 2019 Monday
June 17, 2019 Monday
July 1, 2019 Monday
July 15, 2019 Monday
August 5, 2019 Monday
August 19, 2019 Monday
September 3, 2019 Tuesday
September 16, 2019 Monday
October 7, 2019 Monday
October 21, 2019 Monday
November 4, 2019 Monday
November 18, 2019 Monday
December 2, 2019 Monday
December 16, 2019 Monday

2019 Holidays: Recognized and Observed.
New Year’s Day January 1st
Martin Luther King’s Birthday January 21st
President’s Day February 18th
Memorial Day May 27th
Independence Day July 4th
Labor Day September 2nd
Veteran’s Day November 11th
Thanksgiving November 28th & 29th
Christmas Eve & Christmas December 24th & 25th