Skip to content

Meeting Dates and Holidays

Commissioners Meeting Dates for 2021

January 4, 2021 Monday
January 19, 2021 Tuesday
February 1, 2021 Monday
February 16, 2021 Tuesday
March 1, 2021 Monday
March 15, 2021 Monday
April 5, 2021 Monday
April 19, 2021 Monday
May 3, 2021 Monday
May 17, 2021 Monday
June 7, 2021 Monday
June 21, 2021 Monday
July 6, 2021 Tuesday
July 19, 2021 Monday
August 2, 2021 Monday
August 16, 2021 Monday
September 7, 2021 Tuesday
September 20, 2021 Monday
October 4, 2021 Monday
October 18, 2021 Monday
November 1, 2021 Monday
November 15, 2021 Monday
December 6, 2021 Monday
December 20, 2021 Monday

2021 Holidays: Recognized and Observed.
New Year’s Day – 2021 January 1st
Martin Luther King’s Birthday January 18th
President’s Day February 15th
Memorial Day May 31st
Independence Day July 5th
Labor Day September 6th
Veteran’s Day November 11th
Thanksgiving November 25th & 26th
Christmas December 24th
New Year’s Day 2022 December 31st