Skip to content

Meeting Dates and Holidays

Commissioners Meeting Dates for 2018
Date
January 2, 2018 Tuesday
January 16, 2018 Tuesday
February 5, 2018 Monday
February 20, 2018 Tuesday
March 5, 2018 Monday
March 19, 2018 Monday
April 2, 2018 Monday
April 16, 2018 Monday
May 7, 2018 Monday
May 21, 2018 Monday
June 4, 2018 Monday
June 18, 2018 Monday
July 2, 2018 Monday
July 16, 2018 Monday
August 6, 2018 Monday
August 20, 2018 Monday
September 4, 2018 Tuesday
September 17, 2018 Monday
October 1, 2018 Monday
October 15, 2018 Monday
November 5, 2018 Monday
November 19, 2018 Monday
December 3, 2018 Monday
December 17, 2018 Monday

 

2018 Holidays: Recognized and Observed.
New Year’s Day January 1nd
Martin Luther King’s Birthday January 15th
President’s Day February 19th
Memorial Day May 28th
Independence Day July 4th
Labor Day September 3rd
Veteran’s Day November 12th
Thanksgiving November 22nd & 23rd
Christmas Eve & Christmas December 24th & 25th