Skip to content

Superior Court Judge Historical List

Did you know on the west wall in the courtroom is a picture display of all the people who have served as a judge in Lincoln County?  Here is a historical list:

Wallace Mount- Superior Court 1889-1897; Supreme Court 1901-1921

Charles Neal 1897-1905 and 1909-1911

WT Warren 1905-1909

FKP Baske 1911-1913

Joseph Sessions 1913-1929

W.M. Nevins 1929-1945 and 1953-1967

CA Pettijohn 1945-1953

Richard Ennis 1957-1977

Willard Zellmer 1977-1989

Phillip Borst 1990-2008

John Strohmaier 2008-2020

Jeffrey Barkdull 2021 – Present