Staff – Public Health Skip to content

Staff

Ed Dzedzy, Public Health Administrator and Registered Sanitarian
509-215-1023
edzedzy@co.lincoln.wa.us

Kim Heinz, Environmental Health Specialist and Registered Sanitarian
509-215-1024
kheinz@co.lincoln.wa.us

Jaymie Bennett, Public Health Secretary/Clerk
509-215-1027
jbennett@co.lincoln.wa.us

Jolene Erickson, Community Health Director and Public Health Nurse
509-215-1025
jerickson@co.lincoln.wa.us

Brean Nieman, WIC Coordinator and Immunization Coordinator
509-215-1026
bnieman@co.lincoln.wa.us

Deidra Saba, WIC Nutritionist
509-725-1001
dsaba@co.lincoln.wa.us

Jamie Lyerla, WIC Breastfeeding Peer Counselor
509-725-1001
jlyerla@co.lincoln.wa.us

Deanna Wagner, Birth to Three NEW ESD101
509-995-2002
Fax: 509-323-2785
dwagner@esd101.net

Lincoln County Health Department

90 Nicholls Street

Davenport, WA 99122